Gaffney Elementary School Staff Directory 
The staff at Gaffney Elementary School are committed to providing the best possible educational experience for students in our care. We encourage open conversation with your child's teacher and/or support staff. Gaffney School is located at 322 Slater Road in New Britain. The principal of Gaffney School is Anita Fazio and the assistant principal is Jodi Correa. The phone number to the main office at Gaffney School is 860-225-6247.