Gaffney Elementary School Staff Directory 
The staff at Gaffney Elementary School are committed to providing the best possible educational experience for students in our care. We encourage open conversation with your child's teacher and/or support staff. Gaffney School is located at 322 Slater Road in New Britain. The principal of Gaffney School is Anita Fazio and can be reached via e-mail by clicking here. The Assistant Principal is Anna Arcari and can be reached via e-mail by clicking here. The phone number to the main office at Gaffney School is 860-225-6247.


Name Position E-Mail Address
Meena Aithal Paraeducator aithal@csdnb.org
Maria Alonso Paraeducator alonsom@csdnb.org
Irene Alvarez Paraeducator alvarez@csdnb.org
Idalia Andujar Paraeducator andujar@csdnb.org
Anna Arcari Assistant Principal arcari@csdnb.org
Jacquelyn Badolato Fourth Grade badolato@csdnb.org
Karen Bajek Fifth Grade bajek@csdnb.org
Debbie Barnicle Social Worker barnicle@csdnb.org
Jennifer Barreto-Tremblay Special Education barretot@csdnb.org
Ana Barrios Paraeducator barrios@csdnb.org
Nancy Beaudoin Paraeducatorbeaudoin@csdnb.org
Kristen Berggren Paraeducator berggren@csdnb.org
Maureen Bergin Special Education bergin@csdnb.org
Courtney Bernard Paraeducator bernard@csdnb.org
Judy Boccia Fourth Grade bocciaj@csdnb.org
Jeanette Bolduc Paraeducator bolducj@csdnb.org
Katherin Bonilla Psychologist bonilla@csdnb.org
Virginia Brown Secretary brownv@csdnb.org
Susan Burke Fifth Grade burkes@csdnb.org
Emily Capodiferro Fourth Grade capodiferro@csdnb.org
Nick Colagiovanni Physical Education colagiovanni@csdnb.org
Neussa Colon Paraeducator colonn@csdnb.org
Shannon Coviello Kindergarten coviello@csdnb.org
Marguerite Daigle First Grade daiglem@csdnb.org
Susan DeLuca Paraeducator deluca@csdnb.org
Lynn DeSimone Paraeducator desimone@csdnb.org
Dorothy Dziedzic Reading dziedzic@csdnb.org
Anita Fazio Principal fazioa@csdnb.org
Anita Felder Paraeducator felder@csdnb.org
Marie Field Preschool Social Worker fieldm@csdnb.org
Yahaira Flores Paraeducator floresy@csdnb.org
Andrea Foligno Third Grade foligno@csdnb.org
Sandra Forde Paraeducator forde@csdnb.org
Nikole Frankopoulos Third Grade frankopoulos@csdnb.org
Denise Garro Paraeducator garrod@csdnb.org
Cynthia Gavin Special Education gavin@csdnb.org
Amanda Gionfriddo Kindergarten gionfriddoa@csdnb.org
Tiffany Gorski Paraeducator gorski@csdnb.org
Julianne Graff Nurse graff@csdnb.org
Jennifer Hamilton First Grade hamilton@csdnb.org
Jessica Hunter First Grade hunter@csdnb.org
Maria I. Lopez Paraeducator lopezm@csdnb.org
Sindrea James Paraeducator james@csdnb.org
Karin Johnson Special Education johnsonk@csdnb.org
Beth Killoran-Niosi Special Education killoran@csdnb.org
Julie Krause Special Education krause@csdnb.org
JoDee Krejmas Speech/Language Pathologist krejmas@csdnb.org
Alicia Kulp Preschool kulp@csdnb.org
Lynnette Lawson Speech/Language Pathologist lawson@csdnb.org
Kay Leslie Libby Third Grade libby@csdnb.org
Annette Levine Reading levinea@csdnb.org
Sabrina Ligeza Paraeducator ligeza@csdnb.org
Debra Madigan KEY Program madigan@csdnb.org
Anna Magnoli ELD magnoli@csdnb.org
Katherine Marcantonio Paraeducator marcantk@csdnb.org
Lynn Marcantonio Paraeducator marcanto@csdnb.org
Ann Marie Stavola Art stavola@csdnb.org
Lucille Marino Fourth Grade marinol@csdnb.org
Drenka Marku Special Education marku@csdnb.org
Erin Martin Special Education martine@csdnb.org
Wendy Martinez Paraeducator martinew@csdnb.org
Kristen Milardo Special Education milardo@csdnb.org
Rose Morals Paraeducatormorals@csdnb.org
Merhan Moshi Paraeducator moshi@csdnb.org
Monika Motyl Special Education motyl@csdnb.org
Mayra Nunez Paraeducator nunez@csdnb.org
Tina Ortiz Paraeducator ortizt@csdnb.org
Amanda Parker Paraeducator parkera@csdnb.org
Karen Parsons Paraeducator parsonsk@csdnb.org
Jennifer Peak Kindergarten peakj@csdnb.org
Kristen Phillips Special Education phillipsk@csdnb.org
Donna Pienkowski Special Education pienkowski@csdnb.org
Jenna Pierpont-Grayson First Grade pierpont@csdnb.org
Geoffrey Ponticelli Special Education ponticelli@csdnb.org
Elizabeth Prince Special Education princee@csdnb.org
Stacy Quint Special Education quint@csdnb.org
Kevin Retano Paraeducator retanok@csdnb.org
Brenda Riccitelli-Pestana SLP riccitel@csdnb.org
Ana Rivera Paraeducator riveraan@csdnb.org
Anita Rodriguez Paraeducator rodrigan@csdnb.org
Candace Routhier Paraeducator routhier@csdnb.org
Cherilyn Rudy Paraeducator rudy@csdnb.org
Ana Saavedra Paraeducator saavedraa@csdnb.org
Cathy Scanlon Preschool scanlon@csdnb.org
Dave Singletary Custodial singleta@csdnb.org
Danielle Singleton KEY Program Supervisor singleton@csdnb.org
Laura Skinner Second Grade skinnerl@csdnb.org
Aida Solis Paraeducator solis@csdnb.org
Diana Stolting Paraeducator stolting@csdnb.org
Tracey Swanson Nurse swansont@csdnb.org
Marlaine Torres Paraeducator torresma@csdnb.org
Faith Turner Paraeducator turnerf@csdnb.org
Maria V. Lopez Paraeducator lopezmv@csdnb.org
Judith Valerio Paraeducator valerio@csdnb.org
Paula Visconti Second GRade visconti@csdnb.org
Irene Volyanik Paraeducator volyanik@csdnb.org
Dawn Vontz Second Grade vontz@csdnb.org
Dwight Wooten Custodial wooten@csdnb.org
Moriah Wynkoop Music wynkoop@csdnb.org