Brook Side School Staff Directory
The staff at Brook Side School are committed to providing the best possible educational experience for students in our care. We encourage open conversation with your child's teacher and/or support staff. Brook Side School is located at 505 South Main Street in New Britain. The principal is Anne Marie Niedzwiecki and can be reached 
via e-mail by clicking here. The phone number to the main office at Brook Side School is 860-224-6450.


Name Position E-Mail Address Location
Michelle Abraham Reading/Language Arts abraham@csdnb.org
Aaron Boddie Behavioral Support Specialist boddie@csdnb.org
Samuel Carlin Behavioral Support Specialist carlin@csdnb.org
Jessica Casiano-Guzman Secretary casianog@csdnb.org
Kathleen Deliman Nurse deliman@csdnb.org
Patricia Fitzgerald Social Studies fitzgerp@csdnb.org
Davon Gohagon Behavioral Support Specialist gohagond@csdnb.org
Kim Gremillion Art gremillion@csdnb.org
Chad Heath Behavioral Support Specialist heath@csdnb.org
Anthony Jack Behavioral Support Specialist jack@csdnb.org
Thomas Mazza Physical Education/Health mazzat@csdnb.org
Margaret Morrissey Math/Language Arts morrisse@csdnb.org
Anne Marie Niedzwiecki Principal niedzwie@csdnb.org
Brian Nelson Science/Math nelson@csdnb.org
Marco Palermo ELD palermo@csdnb.org
Clifford Ross Behavioral Support Specialist ross@csdnb.org
Steven Senofonte Behavioral Support Specialist senofonte@csdnb.org
Scott Stalker Social Worker stalker@csdnb.org
Melissa Vancour Behavioral Support Specialist vancour@csdnb.org