Schools and Programs throughout the Consolidated School District of New Britain
Note: If you would like to e-mail an administrator at a school, simply click on their e-mail address or copy and paste it into your e-mail program. Each school also has their own calendar and staff directory. In some cases, schools also have their own social media pages. To visit those, simply click on the links below..

Adult Education
183 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-229-6106 | Fax: 860-505-0572
Coordinator: Rachel Young | E-Mail: young@csdnb.org
Staff Directory

Brook Side School
505 South Main Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-224-6450 | Fax: 
Principal: Anne Marie Niedzwiecki | E-Mail: niedzwie@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory

Chamberlain Elementary School
120 Newington Avenue - 06051 | Phone: 860-832-5691 | Fax: 860-224-1597
Principal: Jane Perez | E-Mail: perezj@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Debra Murray | E-Mail: murrayd@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel
DiLoreto Elementary & Middle School
732 Slater Road | Phone: 860-223-2885 | Fax: 860-832-5685
Principal: Dr. Alejandro Ortiz | E-Mail: ortiza@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Lisa Torres | E-Mail: torresl@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Discover Video Channel | The One and Only Ivan - EnglishThe One and Only Ivan - Spanish
Gaffney Elementary School
322 Slater Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-225-6247 | Fax: 860-225-1128
Principal: Anita Fazio | fazioa@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Anna Arcari | arcari@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel
HALS Academy
40 Goodwin Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-826-1866 | Fax: 860-826-1867
Principal: Elizabeth Crooks | E-Mail: crooks@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel
Holmes Elementary School
2150 Stanley Street - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-8294 | Fax: 860-832-9666
Principal: Mitch Page | page@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory | Instagram Discover Video Channel
Jefferson Elementary School
140 Horse Plain Road - 06053 | Phone: 860-223-8007 | Fax: 860-225-1646
Principal: Wanda Lickwar | E-Mail: lickwar@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Discover Video Channel
Lincoln Elementary School
145 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-229-2564 | Fax: 860-225-1638
Principal: Elaine Cabral | E-Mail: cabrale@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Karyn Wyskiel | E-Mail: wyskiel@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Discover Video Channel
New Britain High School
110 Mill Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-225-6300 | Main Office Fax: 860-225-6350 | Guidance Fax: 860-224-2077
Principal: Joseph Pinchera | E-Mail: pinchera@csdnb.org
Associate Principals: James Brasile, Kerri-Lynn Major, Johanna Robles, Margaret Shea
NBHS Website | NBHS Twitter | School Calendar | Discover Video Channel
New Britain High School Satellite Careers Academy
40 Goodwin Street
Phone: 860-826-1065 | Fax:
Principal: Michael Foran | E-Mail: foran@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory
New Britain Transitional Center
204 Merigold Drive | Phone: 860-827-4577 | Fax: 860-827-4579
Coordinator: Susan Girolomoni | E-Mail: girolomoni@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel
Northend Elementary School
160 Bassett Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-223-3819 | Fax: 860-225-1660
Principal: Dr. Nicole Sanders | sandersn@csdnb.org
School Calendar Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel
Pulaski Middle School
757 Farmington Avenue - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-7665 | Fax: 860-223-3840
Principal: Mark Fernandes | E-Mail: fernandes@csdnb.org
Assistant Principals: Jason Miramant and John Mayette | E-Mails: miramant@csdnb.org | mayettej@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Staff Directory | Facebook Discover Video Channel
Roosevelt Early Learning Center
40 Goodwin Street | Phone: 860-827-2017
Acting Principal: Terry Turcotte | E-Mail: turcotte@csdnb.org
Preschool Special Education Referrals: Julie Yepes, Preschool Psychologist at Gaffney - 860-223-2051 | Click to e-mail
Slade Middle School
183 Steele Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-6395
Principal: Todd Verdi | E-Mail: verdit@csdnb.org
Assistant Principals: Andrew Mazzei and Janice Pina | E-Mails: mazzei@csdnb.org and pina@csdnb.org
  Smalley Elementary School
175 West Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-225-8647 | 860-225-8044
Principal: Elsa Saavedra-Rodriguez | E-Mail: saavedra@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Jodi Lucarelli | E-Mail: lucarell@csdnb.org
School Calendar | Discover Video Channel
  Smith Elementary School
142 Rutherford Street - 06051 | Phone: 860-223-1574 | Fax: 860-832-5682
Principal: Karen Falvey-Tharaldson | E-Mail: tharalds@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Terry Turcotte | E-Mail: turcotte@csdnb.org
FacebookSchool Calendar | Staff Directory | Discover Video Channel
Vance Elementary School
183 Vance Street - 06052 | Phone: 860-225-8731 | Fax: 860-225-1019
Principal: Sarah Harris | E-Mail: harriss@csdnb.org
Assistant Principal: Heather Nicol | E-Mail: nicol@csdnb.org