DiLoreto Middle School

Team    Head Coach E-Mail Address Schedule Link
Boys - Basketball Akeem Bryan Akafella316@gmail.com Click to view season schedule
Girls - Basketball Jessica Fengler JFengler12@gmail.com Click to view season schedule
Co-Ed - Cross Country Martha Crawford crawford@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Boys - Soccer Christina DeAmicis deamicis@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Girls - Soccer Carla Corden corden@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Boys - Volleyball Thomas Mazza mazzat@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Girls - Volleyball


Afterschool Coordinator Joseph Body body@csdnb.org

HALS Academy

Team    Head Coach E-Mail Address Schedule Link
Boys - Basketball Chris Williams williamscht@yahoo.com Click to view season schedule
Girls - Basketball Bhupal Babajiyavar babajiyavar@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Co-Ed - Cross Country Bhupal Babajiyavar babajiyavar@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Co-Ed - Soccer John Morrell jcaaj@comcast.net Click to view season schedule
Boys - Volleyball
Click to view season schedule
Girls - Volleyball
Click to view season schedule

Pulaski Middle School

Team    Head Coach E-Mail Address Schedule Link
Boys - Basketball Wilfredo Irizarry Irizarry@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Girls - Basketball Jaclyn English englishj@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Co-Ed - Cross Country Alan Sullivan sullivan@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Co-Ed - Flag Football Wilfredo Irizarry irizarry@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Boys - Soccer Edward Dickman dickman@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Girls - Soccer Alyssa Serville serville@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Boys - Volleyball Alan Sullivan sullivan@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Girls - Volleyball Jaclyn English english@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule

Slade Middle School

Team    Head Coach E-Mail Address Schedule Link
Boys - Basketball Quentin McDougald mcdougald@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Girls - Basketball Megan Moore megan.e.moore@my.ccsu.edu Click to view season schedule
Co-Ed - Cross Country Quentin McDougald mcdougald@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Boys - Soccer Click to view season schedule
Girls - Soccer Clint Matarazzo matarazz@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Boys - Volleyball Clint Matarazzo matarazz@csdnb.org Click to view season schedule
Girls - Volleyball

Click to view season schedule